‘Anthem Radio’ episode 4 feat. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – available now

Russia’s M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. have had a truly explosive year musically to say the least. The artist and DJ duo who rose rapidly and sparked the attention of US listeners did so naturally with a debut EP on Axwell’s Axtone Records alongside supertalent Shapov, the half of Hard Rock Sofa who also brought the duo on for multiple projects thereafter. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. collaborated with Shapov again on the “Everybody EP” with two original tracks, a remix of Afrojack’s “SummerThing,” “Concorde” from UMF 2015 on Spinnin’ Records, and landed a solo anthem “Rocking” on Sebastian Ingrosso’s Refune Records as well.

Now that M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. have 2015 locked down, it is time for them to unveil a new chapter of their musical journey through more anthemic and edgy dancefloor records. Episode 04 of Anthem Radio is in the hands of the maestros for a full hour of hand-picked tracks for your listening pleasure. Available now, download and share Anthem Radio’s latest episode with M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. on SoundCloud.


1. AN21 & Matt Nash – Louder (Original Mix)
2. Gazlind – Trouble (Original Mix)
3. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Rocking (Original Mix)
4. Merk & Kremont vs. Gianluca Motta – UPNDOWN (Original Mix)
5. Jewelz & Sparks – I Can Fly (Original Mix)
6. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo (Original Mix)
7. Matisse & Sadko – Lock ‘N’ Load (Original Mix)
8. Loopers – Higher (Original Mix)
9. Shapov vs. M.E.G & N.E.R.A.K. – Everybody (Original Mix)
10. Afrojack – Summerthing feat. Mike Taylor (Shapov vs. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. Remix)
11. Tony Romera, Nari & Milani – How We Do It (Original Mix)
12. Jebu – Consequences (Original Mix)
13. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Concorde (Original Mix)
14. Jack Ü – To Ü (Sikdope Remix)
15. CID feat. Glenna – Love Is Blind (Extended Mix)
16. Sander van Doorn vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – ABC (Original Mix)
17. Shapov feat. Justin Tranter – Our World (Original Mix)